New Guise and EVES and the AGE OF AQUARIUS

I haven’t written on my blog in a while, I assume that I either lost interest or didn’t find it a priority. But, I turned a new leaf (AGAIN), I am the type of person who turns leafs and has epiphany’s every few days. I’ll blame that on my Caribbean heritage and genetics from the Mendes‘ and Paterson‘s, if you know them then you’ll get it. The blogs that I will be writing , will be similar to what I have written in the past, which is about men and women, but my perspective has change.  As I have evolved and aged, it is interesting to see how I have experienced and interpreted life.  Hey that’s maturity for your ass. (OH yeah that’s one thing that hasn’t changed I still cuss like a drunken sailor). So here’s to the new GUISEEVES. . . It is appropriate as the Age of Aquarius begins this month, actually 12-21-12, The DAY WE ALL SHALL DIEEEEEE!!!! OR as “Astrologers see the Age of Aquarius as being the age of computers, freedom, electricity, rebels, astrology, and humanitarianism, among others ideas. Some hope the age will bring in a time of philanthropy and peace, while others expect a time of unrest, nonconformity, and even rebellion. Some think man will leave earth and become decentralized as we spread across the galaxy. Many do not agree on what the Age of Aquarius 2012 beginning will bring to mankind, but all agree some kind of change is coming”

 WELCOME AGE OF AQUARIUS AND GUISEEVES

Leave a Reply

