CORONA PLEASE, DON’T FORGET THE SALT!

On Sunday Funday GC and I found ourselves at Sam’s Boat in the Fountains, for their crawfish boil, YUMMMM YUMMM YUMMM, We love love love crawfish!!

So she’s shit talking across the bar to some guise who opposing the team that she loves ( I think it was the Celtics, no I’m certain), and he was rooting for some B-Ball team in MIAMI, I’m no sports fan, I just pretend because I like guise and guise like sports!!  Eventually the guise she is shit talking to decided to come over to our side of the bar (they had a bet, if her team won she got two shot of tequila and if she lost then she owed him ONE shot, we are girls okay). This was an older cat but you could tell he was pretty hot when he was younger or possibly an older women would appreciate his aged attractive face, I must admit his body was pretty nice.

FAST FORWARD. . .

He’s buying up the bar and we are all getting pretty toasted. . .  GC has to leave for like an hour or so. . .  I decide to stay behind, because I’m having a pretty decent time with 42 year old who thinks he’s 25 . ..

FAST FORWARD . . .

So 42 year old and I are chatting it up, when we see a EVE across the bar. . . LET me add some descriptions:

– SISTA

– Roughly 33-38

– A bit over weight

– Saggy TITS (YIKES, Victoria secret anyone)

– All around she was a bit busted.

She starts flirting with Mr. 42 year old across the bar ( let me add they were pretty loud, umm. .  just a tad bit embarassing), totally disregarding my presence until 15 mins in their conversation, the she says “Ya’ll aint together, right?”, Hell even if I was I think I would deny my relationship because her wording was so BITCH-YA-BETTER-NOT-BE-WITH-HIM!!

FAST FORWARD. . .

Since he’s a sugardaddy he offered her a drink:think the best way to explain this situation would be in dialogue form: I Shall title this:

 

” An act of a desperate freak: SAGGY TITS AND HER CORONA”

 

MR. 42: “What are you drinkin?”

SAGGY TITS:A Budweiser but you know my drink is really a corona, don’t get me started with a corona

SHAMEIKA: “What do you mean?

SAGGY TITS: ” I shouldn’t say, but it just brings it out of me

SHAMEIKA: “”Well shit you are getting a Corona, get her a Corona now!”

SAGGY TITS: (to bartender) “Corona please! Dont forget the salt

Bartender brings the Corona, WITHOUT SALT, oh nooooooooooooooo!!!

SAGGY TITS: “Um no I said salt, I can’t drink it without salt

Saggy Tits gets her well-dresseed Corona with salt drizzled down the bottle

SAGGY TITS:  ( to MR. 42:) ” I like them with long necks” (While stroking the corona)

Mr. 42:OH ! long necks, really?”

Sagggy tits takes the bottle, licks the salt off with her tongue  all over the damn “long neck”, put’s the bottle in her mouth, tilts her head back, takes in a big gulp and slowly sucks up the bottle to insure all the salt is gone!

SHAMEIKA: “OH SHIT!”

MR. 42 continues to flirt with saggy tits while he is eating his crawfish

SAGGY TITS: ( to mr. 42): “You like sucking the head”

MR. 42:Sucking the head?”

SAGGY TITS: “Yeah I like to SUCK THAT HEAD”   like her freaky ass was referring to the crawfish

Well think I should stop there. . . This was the best sunday funday in months. . ., I did feel like a heathen, I mean i just got out of church like three hours ago. . .  look Guise if you want to get your corona stroked, find a saggy titty, mid-thirites busted EVE and please, please, please  don’t forget to buy her a CORONA, oh yeah don’t forget the salt!!

4 thoughts on “CORONA PLEASE, DON’T FORGET THE SALT!

Leave a Reply

