APRIL FOOLS!

YOU THOUGHT I WOULD WRITE A POST TODAY?

I DIDNT BECAUSE. . .

Actually I have nothing to write about/ LAZY, I trying to just get through my

day at work so I can go home and hibernate until tonight ( PARTY TIME)!!

My AFD prank: When my big sis CM was in Undergrad and I was in highschool, we told

our mother that she was pregnant, as My mother and I were walking out of

 HEB and CM was on the phone in WACO (BAYLOR BEARS)!! GPM (My

mother), almost had an heartattack and just let go of the shopping cart as

it was headed for a parked car, she looked like she was going to faint, so we

let the joke go for the sake of her life! 

 

While Im here what was your worst April fools joke you’ve pulled or had

 been pulled on you?

One thought on “APRIL FOOLS!

Leave a Reply

