1,012

In three days I reached my thousandth mark, I was expecting it at the end of march not within the first seven days! I am sooooo beyond excited; I want to throw a wordpress party. I’m not really sure how those work so I’ll just dance up and down by myself until I get sweaty and tired. But thanks to whoever jumped on here the last few days and gave me over 100 views (Gosh I hope it’s not one person, that could be a problem, STALKING CREEPER). Hell if it is I still want to say thanks with a nice serving of restraining orders. And since no one left a comment about being my 1000th viewer, someone LIE so I can buy you some drinks!! But after this Friday, PAY DAY BITCHES!!
LOVE SO MUCH
Shameika MENDES

Leave a Reply

